Loreto Grammar School

Nominated Local Pastoral Areas

1. St. Ambrose Deanery (Diocese of Shrewsbury)

St. Hugh and St John – West Timperley
St. Vincent de Paul’s – Altrincham
All Saints – Ashton-on-Mersey
St. Margaret Ward – Sale
St. Joseph ’s – Sale
Holy Angels – Hale Barns
Our Lady of Lourdes – Partington
Holy Family – Sale Moor

Associated Primary Schools

St. Hugh’s Catholic Primary School – West Timperley
St. Vincent’s Catholic Primary School -Altrincham
All Saints Catholic Primary School – Ashton-on-Mersey
St. Margaret Ward Catholic Primary School – Sale
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School – Partington
St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School – Sale
Holy Family Catholic Primary School – Sale

2. Our Lady’s Deanery (Diocese of Salford)

St. Alphonsus – Old Trafford
St. Ann’s – Stretford
English Martyrs – Urmston
St. Hugh of Lincoln – Stretford
Our Lady and the English Martyrs’ – Davyhulme / Urmston
St. Monica’s – Flixton
St. John’s and St Teresa’s – Firswood / Chorlton

Associated Primary Schools

St. Alphonsus RC Primary School – Old Trafford
St. Ann’s RC Primary School – Stretford
English Martyrs’ RC Primary School – Urmston
St. Hugh of Lincoln RC Primary School – Stretford
Our Lady of the Rosary RC Primary School – Davyhulme / Urmston
St. Monica’s RC Primary School – Flixton
St. Teresa’s RC Primary School – Firswood
St. John’s RC Primary School – Chorlton